Skip to content

Lovely, non?

September 18, 2012

These photos of Marion Cotillard for the new Dior Magazine No. 1 take my breath away.  The hair, the lipstick, the clothes, it’s all so wonderfully chic and enchanting.  In a world where trends dominate so much of the fashion conversation, it’s refreshing to see an editorial that is strongly influenced by timeless, ladylike elegance.  I’m in awe, I’m inspired, and I just can’t look away.  Très jollie, indeed!

via Tom and Lorenzo

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2012 12:41

    soooooooo pretty. Wow! I love the vintage look! I just did a vintage inspired photo shoot myself!
    http://www.LoveNiki.com

Leave a Reply

